GIS KL Dragons Sports Teams

U15 Fobissea Squad

We have now selected and published our U15 Fobissea Squad for the forthcoming games, being hosted by Harrow International School, Bangkok. Those selected are:

Wui Yan Ng Priya Mohan
Luciano Canto Sonia Syed
Ashman Farouck Isabel Bien
Ean Lau Mio Yoshida
Jong Woon To Serene Au
Willem Klok Hazuki Sakamoto
Eric Hyun Woo Jasmine Khor
Vig Satniveln Sahar Knight
Amin Daim Sarah Comber
Jesse Doell Tara Kananyalal
Fahd Hussein Faye Tobin
Arjun Magesh Maya Parkin
Liam Wingrove Samantha Little
Ryan Wingrove Katherine Yap
Ewan Ooi Ng Lyn Sze
Andrew Lee  
Camille Laubel  
Bradley Lim  

Can all those please check the notice board outside the PE office for more details.

Further information on this years U15 Fobissea games can be found at:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: